X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • luke1046
    • Jan 19, 2013

New to Mego Collecting!

Hi everyone,

I am new to the site and have a question. I recently found Mego figures at a flea market. I decided to purchase a few of them and I am now wondering if I over paid. I purchased a T1 Joker with all original clothing, Batman fist fighter all original with oven mitts and a T1 spiderman. All of the figures are in very good condition. I paid 60 for the joker and 65 a piece for Batman and Spiderman. I was wondering if I paid to much?

Thank You,

Luke1046
  • Byrnes
    Veteran Member
    • Oct 19, 2011

Hi Im new also to collecting, welcome. I'm no expert yet but that sounds OK. I've been looking for a Joker myself and that actually is a bit under what most people are asking or what Ebay auction end at. Not really sure on fist fighter Batman, maybe a bit much on the Spiderman, but it has alot of variations that could change that. Still overall sounds like a good score.
    Last edited by Byrnes; Jan 31, '13, 12:58 PM.
    WWW.OG13.com - GI Joe, Star Wars, Marvel, DC, Star Trek, toys and more

Comment

• MegoMark71
      Permanent Member
      • Dec 18, 2008

Sounds about right to me on the Joker and Batman. Spiderman depends on what jumpsuit he has. There are a few very rare ones.

Comment

• Relic
        Banned
        • Jun 24, 2012