X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • beartex2000
    For display only!!
    • Jun 2, 2007

Classic GI Joe- Adventure Team

If anyone is interested both Hot Topic and Urban Outfitters is offering 12 inch adventure team GI Joes that are repros from the originals. At 15 bucks each its a good deal. Just go to either stores website and searcj for Joe!
  • nikejam25
    • Jun 29, 2007

The GI JOE adventure team had the coolest accessories and figures.
    Dammit Jim!!! I'm a doctor not a forklift!!!

Comment

• thunderbolt
      Hi Ernie!!!
      • Feb 15, 2004

Originally posted by beartex2000
      If anyone is interested both Hot Topic and Urban Outfitters is offering 12 inch adventure team GI Joes that are repros from the originals. At 15 bucks each its a good deal. Just go to either stores website and searcj for Joe!
      Walmart is going to have them for 10 bucks this fall.
      You must try to generate happiness within yourself. If you aren't happy in one place, chances are you won't be happy anyplace. -Ernie Banks

Comment

• Sweep Secondhand
        Museum Super Collector
        • May 18, 2007

LOL - eBay will have them for $49.99 for anyone too stupid to do a little research! I understand the neccisity of a secondary market but it's pretty low for these schmuck to be putting the Hot Topic and Urban Outfitter Joe's out for as much as $50 when you can find them in almost any mall in the country or order them online at their websites for $15!
        - Sweep

Comment

• MIB41
          Eloquent Member
          • Sep 25, 2005

I'll do you one better. It's the members of the GI Joe Club who are feeling the burn right now. Here the "Club" has been putting out these "exclusive" reproductions of the Adventure team figures for $50+ a piece and now their all coming out for $9.99. What an utter screw for those poor collectors who bought into that nonsense.

Comment

• palitoy
            live. laugh. lisa needs braces
            • Jun 16, 2001