X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • QDOGG
    Persistent Member
    • Jan 13, 2007

Need Help on Making a Bulletman Helmet

Howdy all! I've been working on making a Megoized version of the G.I. Joe Bulletman character. I'm just about done except for the helmet. I've been having trouble trying to figure out how to make one. I've been trying to figure out how to modify something, since I'm not that good at sculpting. Any help that can be offered would be greatly appreciated.
    Wayne
  • bagmonster
    Registered Lurker
    • Apr 13, 2002

Remarkably, I am just finishing up one this evening. I purchased mine from gman. He shrunk down an original and the results were super. You should pop him a message.

I don't have a picture yet, nor could I find the picture he put together of the set, but the helmet is perfect in my opinion.

Comment

• Hulk
      Mayor of Megoville
      • May 10, 2003

From G-Man's old Museum Gallery...

Comment

• Meule
        Verbose Member
        • Nov 14, 2004

Or ask Buk, the master of silicone. If he doesn't already have it, maybe he can make it
        "...The agony of my soul found vent in one loud, long and final scream of despair..." - Edgar Allan Poe

Comment

• ctc
          Fear the monkeybat!
          • Aug 16, 2001

Hmmmm....

Yeah, get ahold of Gman. I got one of his Bulletman head/helmet sets and they're fantastic! (His Captain Action is cool too!)

The suit's a pain to sew though... and I still need to make an emblem.

... but the head is fantastic!

Don C.

Comment

• The Toyroom
            The Packaging King
            • Dec 31, 2004

I sculpted my own but I later got one from Gman...he's your best bet
            Think OUTSIDE the Box! For the BEST in Repro & Custom Packaging!

Comment

• QDOGG
              Persistent Member
              • Jan 13, 2007

Thanks for everyone's suggestion. gman's helmet looks awesome, I dropped him a PM, look forward to hearing from him.
              Wayne

Comment

• megocrazy