Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • bit_boy
    • Mar 25, 2008

Forgotten Micronauts found...

Greetings all. I've said hello in the Buzz forum, but this is my first time in The Microverse. I've found some old Micronauts recently during a spring cleaning of my attic. I forgot I even had these guys. Here's a few pictures. These are all I have. I may need to sort them out and see what matches.

I'm not sure how complete the various figures/vehicles are. I'm not even sure all of these are Mego toys. But, I think most are. Any ideas from the experts?
  • Grendel
    Museum Super Collector
    • Apr 21, 2006

At first glance everything there looks like Micronauts stuff - many of the parts belong to two of the big vehicles, the Battle Cruiser (white ship) and Mobile Exploration Lab (blue ship with white cylindrical tower).

Comment

• Seeker
      Neptunians RULE!
      • Feb 20, 2008

The big robot in the center is Biotron. The clear piece by his feet is his cockpit/chest cover.

The little robot with the treads to his right is Microtron. The red propellers are his arms. The silver drill bit attaches to his torso.

The Black horse went with Baron Karza. His name was Andromeda.

Most of the little parts lying around belong to the mobile exploration lab and Battle cruiser. Good call Grendle

Oh and the 4 figures on the far right. The red and clear figures are both time travellers. The red guys green wings belong to Space glider I dont see him in the pile.

The red chest plate torso white with black legs is Acroyear. The red fan blade wing back pack in the middle of the pile belong to him. Acroyears head is just below the loose red fan blade, his roller foot is just below the orange bulldozer thing I see one c- clamp arm just below that blue small cockpit.

The other small figure is an Acroyear II. At the bottom of the pic near the crane part is one of his arms. They end in a ball/mace type deal.